Erica Totten

See what I've been doing: My Portfolio

Ice King December 5, 2011

Filed under: Jacksonville Magazine — Erica Totten @ 3:59 AM

Jacksonville native, Brian Ferlin, was drafted by the Boston Bruins last June.  I had the opportunity to interview him and write a short article about him for the sports section of Jacksonville Magazine.  As an athlete myself, I was interested in his drive and determination and wanted to make that a focal point of the article, especially because it is rare for great hockey players to come from Florida, the sunshine state.  Ferlin was also a former student at the Bolles School, of which I am a proud alum.

hockeyarticle

 

Leave a Reply

